CREA Staff:

Kent Singer – Executive Director, Ext. 704
ksinger@coloradorea.org

Liz Fiddes – Director of Member Services & Education, Ext. 703
liz@coloradorea.org

Cassi Gloe – Colorado Country Life,
Print Designer/Production Manager, Ext. 712
cgloe@coloradocountrylife.org

Curt Graham – Job Training and Safety Instructor
cgraham@coloradorea.org

Geoff Hier – Director of Government Relations, Ext. 702
ghier@coloradorea.org

Jennifer Hight– Event & Administrative Coordinator, Ext. 700
jenhight@coloradorea.org

Dale Kishbaugh – Director of Safety and Loss Control
dkishbaugh@coloradorea.org

Angelea Meyer – Risk Management Coordinator, Ext. 707
ameyer@coloradorea.org

Mona Neeley – Colorado Country Life
Publisher/Editor & Director of Publications, Ext. 713
mneeley@coloradocountrylife.org

Gloria Smeaton – Director of HR/Controller, Ext. 701
glsmeaton@coloradorea.org

Curt Graham – Director of Safety Training and Loss Control, Ext. 709
cgraham@coloradorea.org

Dan Whitesides – Job Training and Safety Instructor
dwhitesides@coloradorea.org

Heather Williams – Government Relations Specialist, Ext. 705
hwilliams@coloradorea.org

Colorado Rural Electric Association
5400 Washington Street
Denver, CO 80216

Phone: 303-455-2700
Toll Free: 866-346-1736
Fax: 303-455-2807

Website: www.crea.coop

Email: crea.info@coloradorea.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ColoradoREA

Twitter: www.twitter.com/ColoradoREA

Magazine: www.coloradocountrylife.coop

Blog: http://coloradoreablog.wordpress.com