CREA Staff:

Corine Archuleta – Safety & Loss Control Administrative Assistant, Ext. 707
carchuleta@coloradorea.org

Kylee ColemanColorado Country Life
Editorial/Administrative Assistant, Ext. 711
kcoleman@coloradocountrylife.org

Tim Coleman – Government Relations Specialist, Ext. 705
tim@coloradorea.org

Chelsea Eichhorn – Event & Administrative Coordinator, Ext. 700
chelsea@coloradorea.org

Liz Fiddes – Director of Member Services & Education, Ext. 703
liz@coloradorea.org

Cassi Gloe – Colorado Country Life
Print Designer/Production Manager, Ext. 712
cgloe@coloradocountrylife.org

Curt Graham – Job Training and Safety Instructor, 720-810-0648
cgraham@coloradorea.org

Geoff Hier – Director of Government Relations, Ext. 702
ghier@coloradorea.org

Dale Kishbaugh – Director of Safety & Loss Control, Ext. 719
dkishbaugh@coloradorea.org

Mona Neeley – Colorado Country Life
Publisher/Editor & Director of Publications, Ext. 713
mneeley@coloradocountrylife.org

Jesse Peeler – Job Training and Safety Instructor, 303-229-7647
jpeeler@coloradorea.org

Kent Singer – Executive Director, Ext. 714
ksinger@coloradorea.org

Gloria Smeaton – Director of HR/Controller, Ext. 701
glsmeaton@coloradorea.org

Dan Whitesides – Job Training and Safety Instructor, 720-202-7574
dwhitesides@coloradorea.org

Advertising Opportunities

Advertise in the 2021 CREA Directory:
  • Space deadline: January 15, 2021; Artwork due by February 5, 2021
  • Contact Kris Wendtland
    Phone: 303-455-2807
    Fax: 303-455-2807
    Email: directory@coloradorea.org
Sponsorship Opportunities:
Advertise in Colorado Country Life magazine:
  • Colorado Country Life is a monthly magazine published for rural residents and families of Colorado, especially those who receive their electricity from electric co-ops. Its focus is western lifestyles and issues, as well as electrical power, safety and rate-related issues affecting readers and their member-owned electric cooperatives. Human interest profiles, recipes, gardening information, outdoor and home improvement features are a regular part of this consumer publication. Colorado Country Life is the magazine for the Colorado Rural Electric Association.
  • Contact Kris Wendtland
    Phone: 303-455-2807
    Fax: 303-455-2807
    Email: advertising@coloradorea.org

Colorado Rural Electric Association
5400 Washington Street
Denver, CO 80216

Phone: 303-455-2700
Toll Free: 866-346-1736
Fax: 303-455-2807

Website: www.crea.coop

Email: energy.news@coloradorea.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ColoradoREA

Twitter: www.twitter.com/ColoradoREA

Magazine: www.coloradocountrylife.coop

Blog: http://coloradoreablog.wordpress.com