CREA Staff:

Corine Archuleta – Safety & Loss Control Administrative Assistant, Ext. 707
carchuleta@coloradorea.org

Julie Baker – Event & Administrative Coordinator, Ext. 700
jbaker@coloradorea.org

Kylee Coleman – Communications Manager
Colorado Country Life Editor, Ext. 711
kcoleman@coloradocountrylife.org

Tim Coleman – Manager of Legislative Affairs, Ext. 705
tcoleman@coloradorea.org

Tori Ellis – Accountant, Ext. 705
accounting@coloradorea.org

Liz Fiddes – Director of Member Services & Education, Ext. 703
liz@coloradorea.org

Cassi Gloe – Director of Communications
Colorado Country Life Publisher, Ext. 712
cgloe@coloradocountrylife.org

Curt Graham – Job Training and Safety Instructor, 720-810-0648
cgraham@coloradorea.org

Jenna Hirsch – Director of Safety and Loss Control, 720-407-0709
jhirsch@coloradorea.org

Craig Johnson – Director of Government Relations and General Counsel, Ext. 702
cjohnson@coloradorea.org

Mona Neeley – Colorado Country Life
Editor Emeritus, Ext. 713
mneeley@coloradocountrylife.org

Jesse Peeler – Job Training and Safety Instructor, 303-229-7647
jpeeler@coloradorea.org

Kent Singer – Executive Director, Ext. 714
ksinger@coloradorea.org

Ashley TaylorColorado Country Life
Communications Assistant, Ext. 710
ataylor@coloradocountrylife.org

Dan Whitesides – Job Training and Safety Instructor, 720-202-7574
dwhitesides@coloradorea.org

Advertising Opportunities

Advertise in the 2023 CREA Directory:
Sponsorship Opportunities:
Advertise in Colorado Country Life magazine:
  • Colorado Country Life is a monthly magazine published for rural residents and families of Colorado, especially those who receive their electricity from electric co-ops. Its focus is western lifestyles and issues, as well as electrical power, safety and rate-related issues affecting readers and their member-owned electric cooperatives. Human interest profiles, recipes, gardening information, outdoor and home improvement features are a regular part of this consumer publication. Colorado Country Life is the magazine for the Colorado Rural Electric Association.
  • Contact American MainStreet Publications
    Phone: 800-626-1181
    Website: amp.coop
    Email: advertising@coloradorea.org

Colorado Rural Electric Association
5400 Washington Street
Denver, CO 80216

Phone: 303-455-2700
Toll Free: 866-346-1736
Fax: 303-455-2807

Website: crea.coop

Email: energy.news@coloradorea.org

Facebook: facebook.com/ColoradoREA

Twitter: twitter.com/ColoradoREA

Magazine: coloradocountrylife.coop

Blog: coloradoreablog.wordpress.com